Summer Beauty Meltdowns

beauty edit Thursday, May 31, 2012

May 2012 Topbox

beauty edit Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Coral Polka Dots

OOTD Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Benefit Ultra Plush Lip Gloss - Hoola

beauty edit Monday, May 28, 2012

Week in Photos

misc Sunday, May 27, 2012

NOTD #38: Rose Gold Ombre

butter LONDON Friday, May 25, 2012

Nautical Errands

HM Thursday, May 24, 2012

A Bag Review (Neverfull PM)

Louis Vuitton Neverfull PM Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Week in Photos

misc Monday, May 21, 2012

Little Black Dress

Costa Blanca Sunday, May 20, 2012

Instagram