Show & Tell

beauty edit Friday, May 31, 2013

Sheer Classics

Essie Thursday, May 30, 2013

Sonia Kashuk Hair brush (Mason Pearson Dupe?)

beauty edit Thursday, May 23, 2013

Garnier BB Creams

bb cream Friday, May 17, 2013

FOTD | À La Gatsby

beauty edit Saturday, May 11, 2013

RiRi Woo

beauty edit Thursday, May 09, 2013

It's Popul-art!

beauty edit Tuesday, May 07, 2013

Beauty Box Five

beauty box Monday, May 06, 2013

Spring has Sprung

cherry blossoms Saturday, May 04, 2013

Looking Flushed

beauty edit Friday, May 03, 2013

Roaring Twenties with Julep

beauty edit Thursday, May 02, 2013

Current Empties | #4

beauty edit Wednesday, May 01, 2013

Instagram