April Glossybox - Canadian Edition

beauty edit Monday, April 30, 2012

Week in Photos

misc Sunday, April 29, 2012

NOTD #34: Essie Buy Me a Cameo

Essie Saturday, April 28, 2012

April 2012 Topbox

beauty edit Friday, April 27, 2012

Dior Addict Extreme - Silhouette

beauty edit Thursday, April 26, 2012

Dior Addict Extreme - Lucky

beauty edit Wednesday, April 25, 2012

YSL Glossy Stain #7

beauty edit Tuesday, April 24, 2012

A little haul...

beauty edit Monday, April 23, 2012

Quick Snapshots

misc Sunday, April 22, 2012

NOTD #33: Essie Fiji + Glitter

Essie Saturday, April 21, 2012

Peter Pan Collar

OOTD Wednesday, April 18, 2012

NOTD #32: Revlon Starry Pink

NOTD Monday, April 16, 2012

FOTD: Chanel Rouge Allure Kensington

beauty edit Saturday, April 14, 2012

A Few Polishes from the Essie Spring 2012 Collection

beauty edit Friday, April 13, 2012

Instagram